Sneeze Fetish Forum

Untitled Good Omens Sneezefic (You Don't Have To Know The Fandom)

Parksborn

DISCLAIMER:

I only crept into Pratchett's and Gaiman's sandbox and started to play with their pretty, pretty toys. I do not own Good Omens or the characters thereof.

This is my first ever sneezefic and my first ever post on this site, so please be gentle. This is a Good Omens fic, but since it's not so popular, (but it is amazing) you don't have to know the fandom. There's slight fluff, but I'm not very good at fluffy moments, so don't be surprised if you don't even notice it. Anyhoo, I hope you enjoy!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

They only had three bottles of wine that night. Out of said bottles, Aziraphale had only three glasses while Crowley was roaring drunk, utterly smashed. He'd expect that, though, they just averted the apocalypse! There 'd be no doubt they would be suffering some minor mental repercussions. Crowley was slurring his words and nodding off, his head slipping downwards, then being slightly jerked back. “Come on, dear, let's get you to bed.”

“Mmnnh,” Crowley responded, eyes sliding shut. Aziraphale smiled softly as he hauled his lover up, said lover doing nothing as to help him. Aziraphale practically drug Crowley into the passenger side of the Bentley before hopping into the driver's side and slowly pulling into the thin traffic of three in the morning. When Aziraphale got to Crowley's apartment, he had to drag his lover up the stairs before gently depositing him onto his overtly large bed.

“Good night, dear,” Aziraphale whispered then left to return to his bookshop.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------