Sneeze Fetish Forum

The Big Suprise -Jersey Boys fic

alwaysbored84

Okay, I'm new to SFF, and this was my first story so...don't hate me if it's bad-lol! I love the Jersey Boys, so I decided to do a fic about Frankie. Enjoy!!

“Daaaaawn,

Go away back where you beloooong.

Girl we caaaan't

-ahem-Change the places where we were born.

Before you saaaaaay,

That you want me.

I want you to think,

What your family would say.

Think-

What your throwing-ahem!-way

Now think what the future would be with a poor boy like meeee.

Meee-ee.

Dawn,

Go away I'm no good for you.

Dawn,

Go away I'm no-“

“Alright, kill it- ‘t sounds fine,” Tommy said, removing his hands from the guitar and waving them in the air to alert everyone that they (‘they’ meaning ‘he’) were done with the song.

“Alright, fellas,” he said to their rhythm section, “Better get this stuff outside before the taxi gets here.” As they hauled their equipment up the stairs and out of the basement, Tom called the boys (Bob, Nick, and Frankie) into a tight huddle for their usual “pep-talk” which Tom liked to give before every show they did.

“Okay, boys-this is it,” he began, “We got two hours ‘til we play our first big room! Now all we gotta do i-“

“ huh… HA'shoo,” Frankie sneezed.

“Blesha,” Tommy gestured quickly to Frankie, and continued his lecture, “Now, where was I? Aw, yeah! All we gotta do is stay focused. That might be kind of a stretch…’specially in Nicky’s case…”

“Aye, I heard that, you Madigan!”

“C’mon fellas,” Bob cut in, “Tommy’s actually made a good point-“

“Thank you,” Tommy interrupted, directly at Nicky. He crossed his arms and smiled very conceitedly (as he always did). Until his smile faded into a frown as he overheard Bob whisper to Nicky, “For once…”

“Hey!”

As Nicky tried to muffle his laughter, Bob continued.

“A good show doesn’t just happen. You have ta make it happen! Now, we gotta be so on top tonight that the audience is gonna think they’re in-“

“H- hup’CHOO!”