Sneeze Fetish Forum

Flattery (Flattened)

Natto

Title: Flattery (Flattened)

Author: Natto

Fandom/Original: Death Note (Another Note novel influenced)

Disclaimer: I own nothing.

Rating: PG-13

Wordcount: 9,458

Summary: L has a cold, and B makes it his personal mission to catch it, dragging an unwilling A along for the ride.

Authors Notes: This is my first time writing both A and B, as well as my first time writing anything that could be reasonably posted on this forum. It's dedicated to Dove--first of all, it was a Christmas present for her, and second, I never, ever would have been brave enough to write anything like this if not for her encouragement. Dove, you are amazing. Anyway, I hope you all enjoy this, and that you'll leave me a comment or two!

~`~`~

Hahh…hahh…hahchoo!”

If B’s count is accurate (and it undoubtedly is), then that’s the seventeenth time L has sneezed in the past half-hour. This is not typical of him. To B’s knowledge (which is somewhat lacking in this area if he’s honest with himself—until today B has been more interested in L’s academic and professional records than his medical ones) he does not suffer from any allergies. Unless he does. If he does then he does and that explains all the sneezing, but in any case, this is abnormal behavior on the part of L’s nose.