Sneeze Fetish Forum

Attempts at writing

Pyrus_Fangmon

Hey guys, this is my first time writing and I hope you all like it. As nervous as I am right now, I thought I would start with a Hetalia fic with some OC's.sweatdrop.gif I am currently drawing them out the best and fastest I possibly can with drawing block. But I have somewhat good descriptions that will hopefully help with visual aid, if not I apologize upset.gif (the OC's are Capitols to some States in America and Capitol of Mexico ^_^) Hopefully I can put in as much detail as I can without this being too long...

Phoenix of Arizona/Sabrina May Jones: She is 5'7 with a light tan and toned body. Long blonde hair with the front tied in the back and green eyes. She wares a black strapless bra under an open orange and gold rimmed jacket with her flag's phoenix symbol on the back, maroon colored. Also, orange jean shorts with a golden buckle black belt, and tall brown boots. She has faded slashed scars covering her back and a Desert Iguana named Liz that is occasionally with her. Her weapon is a silver dagger with a knuckle guard that she either keeps in her pocket or in her jacket. She works as a mechanic and loves fish and strawberries. (Phoenix is my main OC so she will be used a lot)